Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
64.34.255.226Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/22/2013 - 22:07
220.161.144.118Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/16/2013 - 02:39
136.159.190.223Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 09:34
112.5.234.64Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/21/2013 - 23:00
70.49.233.64Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 14:13
24.222.168.55Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 14:53
173.224.218.246Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/16/2013 - 05:34
113.72.34.153Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 02:35
27.159.206.55Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/22/2013 - 11:32
175.44.15.131Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 09/02/2013 - 01:46
120.37.233.15Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 16:51
58.22.147.116Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/07/2013 - 16:17
198.13.107.83Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/21/2013 - 22:09
121.207.176.159Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/03/2013 - 03:18
110.85.102.203Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 07/27/2013 - 19:43
68.146.102.99Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 21:55
222.77.215.167Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 13:43
136.159.250.2Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/24/2013 - 14:42
113.205.210.195Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 02:48
27.153.210.52Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/02/2013 - 09:43

Pages