How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
121.205.241.63I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 10:24
27.150.197.109I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 02:01
175.44.19.97I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 03:33
14.123.57.6I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 03:38
70.75.149.65I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 17:24
59.38.137.12I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 03:02
14.144.32.6I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 01/12/2014 - 16:33
110.86.187.51I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 01/06/2014 - 10:37
64.17.16.125I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 09:09
204.191.190.148I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 12:41
14.18.172.141I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 21:23
119.126.34.15I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 23:05
96.51.135.10I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/21/2013 - 18:05
173.181.41.76I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 18:18
125.78.204.105I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 10:54
27.212.14.166I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/31/2013 - 19:41
14.123.60.14I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 12:09
70.75.214.133I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 16:11
59.38.139.230I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 22:22
14.144.38.135I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 14:56

Pages