How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort ascendingVoteTimestamp
ProductionThe money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 11:31
27.150.199.248I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/10/2013 - 15:48
175.44.5.60I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 19:25
14.123.58.108I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 17:18
136.159.124.213The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 23:38
70.75.164.150I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 14:21
59.38.137.162I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 12:44
184.64.53.109The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 15:37
14.144.34.66I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 07:54
136.159.160.4I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 15:38
110.89.11.77I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 01/12/2014 - 21:22
75.159.206.88The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 13:31
64.250.84.18I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 17:46
206.174.202.145The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 10:40
14.18.172.172I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/08/2013 - 09:21
136.159.219.136The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 15:08
119.126.35.161I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/22/2013 - 09:56
96.51.72.3I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 15:14
68.147.198.60I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 00:23
220.161.98.213I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 00:18

Pages