How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
136.159.73.181The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:42
70.65.192.166The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 12/22/2013 - 17:37
70.75.168.30The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 13:11
67.80.225.220The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 12/27/2013 - 10:43
136.159.240.96The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:45
97.121.12.173The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 21:35
68.147.200.165The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 11:50
174.0.53.34The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 15:00
136.159.80.227The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:12
136.159.160.244The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 13:34
106.192.135.63The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 02:26
136.159.160.71The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 11:57
209.89.247.108The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 01/07/2014 - 17:37
136.159.45.156The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 12/01/2013 - 17:22
99.244.108.241The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 04:55
24.142.27.209The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 11:48
136.159.160.250The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 17:03
136.159.184.134The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 09:23
68.146.139.129The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 17:48
136.159.45.45The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 21:47

Pages