How important is undergraduate research to you?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
136.159.73.82I would love to get more involved if there were more opportunities.Thu, 01/17/2013 - 14:36
136.159.161.123I would love to get more involved if there were more opportunities.Wed, 01/09/2013 - 20:41
75.159.19.246It's interesting but just not for me.Tue, 01/08/2013 - 22:42
70.75.160.239It's interesting but just not for me.Mon, 01/07/2013 - 22:18
50.99.177.35It's interesting but just not for me.Mon, 01/07/2013 - 18:18
184.64.89.111Graduate research opportunities are more valuable than undergraduate research opportunities.Sun, 01/06/2013 - 09:00
70.75.247.139My program is not research based.Sat, 01/05/2013 - 20:16
96.51.204.16I would love to get more involved if there were more opportunities.Thu, 01/03/2013 - 03:36
114.25.123.116Graduate research opportunities are more valuable than undergraduate research opportunities.Sun, 12/30/2012 - 02:32
68.146.0.156I would love to get more involved if there were more opportunities.Tue, 12/25/2012 - 20:40
77.70.48.5Graduate research opportunities are more valuable than undergraduate research opportunities.Sun, 12/23/2012 - 05:11
136.159.250.2My program is not research based.Mon, 12/17/2012 - 15:54
207.34.115.66I would love to get more involved if there were more opportunities.Mon, 12/17/2012 - 13:45
184.64.50.121I would love to get more involved if there were more opportunities.Mon, 12/17/2012 - 04:29
136.159.73.41It's interesting but just not for me.Sun, 12/16/2012 - 18:24
175.42.81.195My program is not research based.Wed, 12/12/2012 - 10:55
66.222.226.15I would love to get more involved if there were more opportunities.Tue, 12/11/2012 - 21:11
132.206.231.11Graduate research opportunities are more valuable than undergraduate research opportunities.Mon, 12/10/2012 - 10:19
68.145.178.200Graduate research opportunities are more valuable than undergraduate research opportunities.Sun, 12/09/2012 - 20:40
70.72.175.218I would love to get more involved if there were more opportunities.Sun, 12/09/2012 - 18:08

Pages