School's...

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
68.146.12.4Out... For... Ever!Sun, 08/19/2012 - 20:11
136.159.16.7Out... For... The summer!Sat, 08/18/2012 - 10:53
75.154.121.230Out... For... The summer!Thu, 08/16/2012 - 23:42
70.72.92.179Out... For... Ever!Tue, 08/14/2012 - 17:25
172.219.27.106Out... For... The summer!Mon, 08/13/2012 - 00:40
70.77.201.134Out... For... The summer!Sun, 08/12/2012 - 03:12
184.71.249.70Out... With... Fever!Fri, 08/10/2012 - 14:41
83.28.131.67Out com-pletely...Fri, 08/10/2012 - 09:40
111.68.59.100Out... For... The summer!Thu, 08/09/2012 - 17:24
68.12.160.127Out... For... Ever!Thu, 08/09/2012 - 06:17
136.159.250.2Out... For... The summer!Wed, 08/08/2012 - 16:33
193.203.48.16Out com-pletely...Wed, 08/08/2012 - 07:45
79.237.74.74Out... For... Ever!Wed, 08/08/2012 - 07:10
136.159.120.155Out... For... The summer!Tue, 08/07/2012 - 14:59
96.51.153.67Out... For... Ever!Sun, 08/05/2012 - 23:50
70.75.142.107Out... For... The summer!Fri, 08/03/2012 - 15:01
220.239.134.120Out... For... Ever!Fri, 08/03/2012 - 06:05
209.193.111.18Out... For... Ever!Thu, 08/02/2012 - 21:05
209.5.183.28Out... For... Ever!Thu, 08/02/2012 - 17:18
70.75.149.199Out... For... The summer!Thu, 08/02/2012 - 12:03

Pages