What role does campus media play in your student life?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
27.159.198.132It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Wed, 02/27/2013 - 09:23
113.72.55.176It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Sat, 02/23/2013 - 16:46
183.47.246.212It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Thu, 02/21/2013 - 00:33
120.197.206.80It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Tue, 02/26/2013 - 10:32
219.137.48.133It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Sun, 02/24/2013 - 17:32
81.151.222.119It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Sun, 02/17/2013 - 10:49
27.159.192.29It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Sat, 02/23/2013 - 21:40
113.71.16.130It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Tue, 02/26/2013 - 02:42
168.221.159.31It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 06:41
183.27.20.49It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 09:27
119.131.233.224It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Fri, 02/22/2013 - 10:52
210.21.68.149It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 21:05
136.159.128.37It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Fri, 02/22/2013 - 13:29
27.159.192.248It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Sun, 02/24/2013 - 23:51
111.73.46.4It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Fri, 02/15/2013 - 18:14
68.144.170.99It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Fri, 02/22/2013 - 17:04
117.26.255.87It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Wed, 02/27/2013 - 09:14
183.26.215.195It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 16:12
120.43.27.225It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Mon, 02/25/2013 - 02:10
27.153.210.183It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Fri, 02/22/2013 - 03:26

Pages