What role does campus media play in your student life?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
66.222.225.230Not a significant amount unless I know the people involved.Mon, 02/25/2013 - 14:02
136.159.160.248Not a significant amount unless I know the people involved.Mon, 02/25/2013 - 13:09
108.173.75.101Not a significant amount unless I know the people involved.Sun, 02/17/2013 - 03:26
136.159.132.54Not a significant amount unless I know the people involved.Thu, 02/14/2013 - 23:26
23.17.29.140Not a significant amount unless I know the people involved.Tue, 02/26/2013 - 22:32
70.72.176.96It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Thu, 02/21/2013 - 09:09
70.72.17.100It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 14:49
174.0.54.217It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Sat, 02/16/2013 - 23:04
70.72.160.232It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Sat, 02/23/2013 - 14:28
136.159.131.94It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Mon, 02/25/2013 - 20:46
68.145.178.200It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Sun, 02/17/2013 - 14:29
75.158.144.52It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Sun, 02/17/2013 - 17:31
136.159.250.2It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:26
209.91.107.221It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Tue, 02/19/2013 - 17:02
70.72.203.71It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Sun, 02/17/2013 - 15:23
136.159.160.67It's the only way I get my campus news and entertainment.Thu, 02/21/2013 - 22:11
116.21.153.26It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Sat, 02/23/2013 - 05:45
183.26.214.79It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Fri, 02/15/2013 - 03:27
120.43.26.17It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Thu, 02/21/2013 - 10:29
199.167.148.91It doesn't impact my experience at the U of C.Fri, 02/22/2013 - 23:17

Pages