Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
68.146.102.99Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 21:55
222.77.215.167Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 13:43
136.159.250.2Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/24/2013 - 14:42
113.205.210.195Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 02:48
27.153.210.52Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/02/2013 - 09:43
174.0.54.217Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 11:44
117.26.118.4Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/05/2013 - 20:43
ProductionOf course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/23/2013 - 22:04
27.159.253.197Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/15/2013 - 03:53
184.71.192.10Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 15:53
192.119.151.40Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 01:56
121.205.197.129Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/31/2013 - 00:44
108.181.135.7Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 04:12
59.60.125.169Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 09/01/2013 - 01:12
208.81.8.20Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 13:25
126.114.228.80Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 09/02/2013 - 21:55
110.89.61.73Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/01/2013 - 03:28
23.19.127.237Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/17/2013 - 01:15
142.4.115.17Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 17:55
113.206.109.249Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 04:15

Pages