Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
192.119.151.238Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 02:27
198.103.167.20Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:12
121.205.246.117Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 02:59
110.84.1.206Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 23:17
64.178.130.139Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/11/2013 - 10:53
218.11.179.54Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 09/02/2013 - 02:23
136.159.160.244Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 14:01
112.111.184.76Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 22:44
24.138.23.31Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 15:08
173.181.14.226Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/27/2013 - 12:02
113.206.45.159Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 21:24
76.10.179.113Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 08:45
27.159.200.27Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/06/2013 - 04:03
175.42.94.183Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 20:54
120.37.229.167Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:09
50.2.78.93Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/17/2013 - 04:21
59.38.143.168Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/11/2013 - 03:24
203.124.149.167Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 03:27
124.202.190.35Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/03/2013 - 22:54
110.85.72.14Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/01/2013 - 01:11

Pages