Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
27.153.233.14Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/03/2013 - 06:14
175.42.82.196Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/11/2013 - 18:26
117.26.252.31Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 08:55
120.37.225.50Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 09/02/2013 - 19:04
50.2.78.162Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 08:10
192.210.58.182Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 00:53
121.205.239.244Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/07/2013 - 01:59
110.83.64.185Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/18/2013 - 19:57
218.11.179.53Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/30/2013 - 02:07
112.111.175.0Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 04:38
113.206.42.181Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 03:14
75.156.137.174Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 16:58
27.159.193.158Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 23:50
175.42.91.67Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 09/01/2013 - 09:03
175.44.33.48Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 06:58
120.37.235.75Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/28/2013 - 03:01
58.49.234.181Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/09/2013 - 06:43
124.202.190.33Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/04/2013 - 18:38
110.85.113.216Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 22:26
220.200.60.66Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/01/2013 - 07:04

Pages