Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
96.52.230.122Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 21:04
27.159.214.67Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/21/2013 - 00:36
175.44.33.48Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 06:58
120.37.235.75Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/28/2013 - 03:01
58.49.234.181Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/09/2013 - 06:43
124.202.190.33Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/04/2013 - 18:38
110.85.113.216Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 22:26
68.146.6.29Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 14:38
222.77.228.120Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 21:44
113.205.237.96Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 04:48
27.153.232.227Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/25/2013 - 01:31
175.42.80.6Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 00:54
117.26.221.2Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/24/2013 - 03:28
27.211.235.42Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 04:26
184.71.228.86Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 13:00
120.43.6.118Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 05:04
59.58.158.108Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 03:53
206.75.26.119Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 13:04
124.202.191.41Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/09/2013 - 20:58
110.89.11.235Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 22:00

Pages