How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
184.70.85.2I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 22:16
14.144.36.115I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 21:46
116.5.59.1I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 10:32
76.71.85.46I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:48
14.18.172.192I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 16:01
119.126.38.132I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 07:31
120.36.221.248I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 20:24
23.90.131.217I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 00:00
125.95.25.181I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 07:34
183.48.172.102I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 01/04/2014 - 05:31
14.123.61.97I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/16/2013 - 21:50
70.75.30.37I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 19:28
59.38.142.143I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 04:34
14.144.39.239I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 01/08/2014 - 13:13
116.5.61.249I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 01:52
14.18.175.105I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 19:25
120.43.4.133I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 18:11
175.42.94.36I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 12:02
14.123.56.212I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 19:05
125.95.29.189I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 07:06

Pages