How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
207.34.76.162I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 22:24
14.18.173.103I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 01/04/2014 - 19:26
136.159.250.2I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 22:11
119.126.38.232I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 05:23
98.214.144.215I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 16:26
68.147.212.60The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 23:21
222.77.207.123I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/24/2013 - 21:48
68.147.254.45The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 15:45
23.94.23.152The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 10:30
174.0.54.217I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 12/08/2013 - 21:26
136.159.84.40The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:15
125.95.25.98I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 13:07
70.72.223.10The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 20:56
50.67.239.107The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 18:27
183.48.172.14I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 05:47
14.123.62.13I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 14:16
136.159.160.245The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 16:18
107.193.69.44The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 12/20/2013 - 10:19
70.75.67.42I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 23:40
59.38.143.24I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 22:03

Pages