How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
125.78.206.215I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 01:03
70.72.176.190The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 23:01
27.212.95.104I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 10:05
183.48.168.30I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 16:58
14.123.60.51I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 00:18
136.159.160.242The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/03/2013 - 14:34
70.75.221.252The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 17:40
59.38.140.108I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/28/2013 - 01:01
59.60.123.9I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 19:24
199.182.237.91I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/21/2013 - 05:11
14.18.170.213I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/16/2013 - 07:59
136.159.168.93I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 09:38
116.5.63.219I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/01/2013 - 13:15
94.175.66.253I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/16/2013 - 04:56
68.146.109.22The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 00:31
209.91.107.233I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 22:51
145.118.91.238The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 03:45
136.159.45.196I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 22:12
120.37.237.15I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 01/04/2014 - 21:22
68.147.32.78The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 17:33

Pages