How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
24.114.29.254The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 08:53
174.139.106.200I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/22/2013 - 23:06
136.159.91.64The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 15:24
125.95.26.166I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/24/2013 - 09:30
70.72.41.242I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 23:28
50.99.111.223The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:23
183.48.173.135I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 10:27
14.123.63.104I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/22/2013 - 23:03
136.159.160.247I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 20:02
108.181.25.44The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 01:38
136.159.160.252I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 11:19
110.86.166.56I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 17:41
75.158.131.53The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 11:37
64.110.232.150The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 15:40
2.51.43.115I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 05:23
14.18.171.200I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 03:33
136.159.195.147I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 18:08
119.126.33.19I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 06:06
96.50.237.20The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 20:32
68.146.33.229I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 23:46

Pages