How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
136.159.69.96The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:34
121.205.241.63I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 10:24
68.147.58.76The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 21:59
27.150.197.109I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 02:01
175.44.19.97I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 03:33
14.123.57.6I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 03:38
136.159.122.221The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:30
70.75.149.65I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 17:24
59.38.137.12I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 03:02
184.64.50.234I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 01/12/2014 - 20:02
14.144.32.6I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 01/12/2014 - 16:33
136.159.160.3The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 14:10
110.86.187.51I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 01/06/2014 - 10:37
75.159.153.85The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 04:38
64.17.16.125I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 09:09
204.191.190.148I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 12:41
14.18.172.141I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 21:23
207.54.97.130The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 21:42
14.18.173.148I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 14:38
136.159.41.130The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 09:54

Pages