How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
136.159.161.12The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 09:36
89.76.68.253The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 12/22/2013 - 11:18
142.177.130.30The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 12/20/2013 - 10:46
136.159.45.180The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 23:06
24.114.29.254The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 08:53
136.159.91.64The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 15:24
50.99.111.223The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:23
75.158.131.53The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 11:37
64.110.232.150The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 15:40
96.50.237.20The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 20:32
68.147.57.185The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 04:46
126.12.75.147The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 14:51
70.73.162.71The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 21:36
136.159.160.65The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 16:33
68.144.69.113The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/03/2013 - 19:30
68.147.212.60The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 23:21
70.72.160.245The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 16:40
178.216.53.42The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 12/28/2013 - 18:29
136.159.160.2The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 09:46
136.159.160.245The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 16:18

Pages