How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort ascendingVoteTimestamp
222.77.226.151I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 21:43
174.0.33.243The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 23:18
136.159.80.209The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 11:02
125.78.206.215I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 01:03
70.72.176.190The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 23:01
27.212.95.104I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 10:05
183.48.168.30I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 16:58
14.123.60.51I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 00:18
136.159.160.242The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/03/2013 - 14:34
70.75.221.252The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 17:40

Pages