How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
14.18.173.148I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 14:38
136.159.41.130The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 09:54
119.126.38.89I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/08/2013 - 00:40
98.235.20.50I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/10/2013 - 21:45
68.147.244.91I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 23:00
222.77.208.183I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 20:36
174.0.254.134The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:35
136.159.75.175The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:17
125.78.204.105I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 10:54
136.159.91.64The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 15:24
125.95.26.166I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/24/2013 - 09:30
70.72.41.242I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 23:28
50.99.111.223The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:23
183.48.173.135I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 10:27
14.123.63.104I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/22/2013 - 23:03
136.159.160.247I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 20:02
108.181.25.44The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 01:38
71.17.162.135I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 16:15
59.58.152.191I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/03/2013 - 22:45
199.126.235.177The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 13:21

Pages