How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
174.0.41.101The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 11:03
70.72.52.223The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 20:01
136.159.160.249The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:50
136.159.171.13The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 20:45
95.160.16.129The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 12/18/2013 - 23:56
216.13.199.148The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 15:18
136.159.45.25The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 01/12/2014 - 11:53
24.114.38.28The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 13:49
136.159.124.213The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 23:38
184.64.53.109The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 15:37
75.159.206.88The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 13:31
206.174.202.145The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 10:40
136.159.219.136The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 15:08
173.183.138.179The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 01:21
136.159.70.181The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 19:05
68.149.75.141The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 12/20/2013 - 04:00
136.159.160.242The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/03/2013 - 14:34
70.75.221.252The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 17:40
136.159.160.7The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:12
80.83.125.125The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 00:01

Pages