How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
121.225.132.30I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:07
70.65.192.166The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 12/22/2013 - 17:37
27.159.193.217I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 01/08/2014 - 19:30
175.44.7.127I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 01/06/2014 - 14:23
14.123.58.93I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 20:45
136.159.146.115I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/03/2013 - 16:25
70.75.168.30The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 13:11
59.38.137.64I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 06:36
184.70.85.2I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 22:16
14.144.36.115I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 21:46
136.159.160.6I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 11:43
116.5.59.1I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 10:32
76.71.85.46I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:48
67.80.225.220The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 12/27/2013 - 10:43
206.87.42.155I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 17:02
14.18.172.192I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 16:01
136.159.240.96The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:45
119.126.38.132I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 07:31
97.121.12.173The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 21:35
68.147.200.165The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 11:50

Pages