Night Of The Dino

Publication YearIssue Date 
  Night Of The Dino
April 10, 2003
  The Dr. Dennis Kadatz AwardPDF files may take a moment to load

Z is usually found at the end of a long list. But if you were to look up the list of accomplishment made by any track athlete you may find the letter Z coming up all too often--Jessica Zelinka made sure of that.

As a first-year member of the U of C track and field team, this former University of Western Ontario star has found a new home.


April 03, 2003
  Odds and ends for Night of the DinoPDF files may take a moment to load

Male Athlete of the Year:

David Kooperberg 2-1

Jamie Elliott 4-1

Chad Murray 6-1

Lincoln Blumell 15-2

Brian Newmarch 1000-1

Female Athlete of the Year:

Amanda Moppett 3-1

Jessica Zelinka 7.5-2

Kristy Cameron 8-1

Erin Gammel 8-1

Katie Lee 12-1

Male Rookie of the Year:

Geoff Kerr 2-1

Alex Andrews 5-2

Adam Onulov 10-1

Huy Nguyen 23-2


Subscribe to RSS - Night Of The Dino