Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
27.159.253.197Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/15/2013 - 03:53
184.71.192.10Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 15:53
120.43.22.214Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 01:44
59.58.157.131Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/23/2013 - 21:41
205.206.20.220Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 09/03/2013 - 12:57
124.202.191.33Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/03/2013 - 03:10
110.86.186.42Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 01:47
68.146.102.99Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 21:55
222.77.215.167Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 13:43
136.159.250.2Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/24/2013 - 14:42
113.205.210.195Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 02:48
113.206.109.249Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 04:15
71.17.187.95I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Thu, 08/15/2013 - 22:49
27.153.235.1Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/31/2013 - 10:22
175.42.85.168Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 14:52
120.36.182.182Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 04:34
36.248.168.108Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 20:20
192.119.151.40Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 01:56
121.205.197.129Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/31/2013 - 00:44
108.181.135.7Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 04:12

Pages