Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
5.135.180.120Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 00:42
192.206.181.61Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/26/2013 - 10:05
121.205.215.67Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 19:08
109.7.110.50Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 12:24
66.222.255.126I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Tue, 08/06/2013 - 18:44
220.161.99.214Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 09/03/2013 - 05:31
136.159.210.40Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/21/2013 - 13:52
113.200.99.199Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/17/2013 - 17:56
70.72.142.136No, I don't think that would help me.Tue, 08/13/2013 - 19:13
24.85.248.98I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Fri, 08/16/2013 - 23:24
173.252.252.118Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/30/2013 - 02:52
117.25.121.246Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 07/27/2013 - 07:36
96.50.0.109Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 21:53
27.159.212.210Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/03/2013 - 14:04
175.44.29.123Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 01:21
120.37.233.220Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 16:07
58.48.31.106Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 11:22
198.161.2.241Maybe, I won't know until I can see it.Fri, 08/09/2013 - 09:06
121.207.181.29Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 05:21
110.85.112.125Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 00:11

Pages