Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort ascendingVoteTimestamp
23.19.153.214Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/31/2013 - 16:03
159.33.64.216Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 12:37
113.206.233.158Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/28/2013 - 01:57
72.29.232.123Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 11:46
27.154.154.88Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 05:07
175.42.85.43Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/26/2013 - 02:59
120.37.211.6Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/07/2013 - 19:09
36.249.145.86Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 06:22
192.119.151.41Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/11/2013 - 08:01
121.205.199.27Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 09:59
108.62.150.236Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/18/2013 - 19:52
60.168.70.109Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 07/27/2013 - 01:27

Pages