Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
222.77.215.167Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 13:43
136.159.250.2Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/24/2013 - 14:42
142.4.115.17Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 17:55
113.206.109.249Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 04:15
71.17.187.95I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Thu, 08/15/2013 - 22:49
27.153.235.1Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/31/2013 - 10:22
175.42.85.168Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 14:52
120.36.182.182Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 04:34
36.248.168.108Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 20:20
192.119.151.40Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 01:56
121.205.197.129Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/31/2013 - 00:44
108.181.135.7Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 04:12
59.60.125.169Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 09/01/2013 - 01:12
208.81.8.20Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 13:25
126.114.228.80Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 09/02/2013 - 21:55
110.89.61.73Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/01/2013 - 03:28
68.146.96.76I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:13
23.19.127.237Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/17/2013 - 01:15
70.28.245.120Maybe, I won't know until I can see it.Sun, 08/25/2013 - 12:29
24.160.125.45Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 18:14

Pages