Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
117.26.116.92Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/15/2013 - 04:36
27.159.233.66Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/23/2013 - 18:59
184.154.158.44Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/29/2013 - 21:44
120.42.172.203Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 23:09
59.58.137.100Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/26/2013 - 07:43
124.202.190.37Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/10/2013 - 07:56
110.86.167.101Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 18:14
68.145.192.169Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 17:18
68.146.77.236Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/25/2013 - 13:19
222.77.246.221Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 11:45
137.186.49.110Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 15:17
113.205.76.84Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/29/2013 - 01:55
27.153.233.162Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 17:22
175.42.84.231Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/04/2013 - 21:21
120.33.217.83Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/16/2013 - 21:58
36.248.165.213Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 07:22
192.119.151.238Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 02:27
121.204.170.239Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/22/2013 - 11:48
59.60.120.193Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 10:56
125.118.220.215Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/04/2013 - 15:49

Pages