Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
136.159.250.2Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/24/2013 - 14:42
113.205.210.195Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 02:48
70.75.13.206I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Thu, 08/29/2013 - 16:17
27.153.210.52Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/02/2013 - 09:43
174.0.54.217Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 11:44
117.26.118.4Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/05/2013 - 20:43
27.159.253.197Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/15/2013 - 03:53
184.71.192.10Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 15:53
120.43.22.214Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 01:44
108.181.135.7Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 04:12
59.60.125.169Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 09/01/2013 - 01:12
208.81.8.20Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 13:25
126.114.228.80Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 09/02/2013 - 21:55
110.89.61.73Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/01/2013 - 03:28
68.146.96.76I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:13
23.19.127.237Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/17/2013 - 01:15
142.4.115.17Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 17:55
113.206.109.249Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 04:15
71.17.187.95I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Thu, 08/15/2013 - 22:49
27.153.235.1Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/31/2013 - 10:22

Pages