Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort ascendingVoteTimestamp
27.159.229.66Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 03:07
175.44.53.193Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/23/2013 - 23:51
120.37.240.5Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 11:21
59.38.143.168Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/11/2013 - 03:24
203.124.149.167Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 03:27
124.202.190.35Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/03/2013 - 22:54
110.85.72.14Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/01/2013 - 01:11
110.89.53.208Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 11:39
68.146.7.55Maybe, I won't know until I can see it.Wed, 07/31/2013 - 20:44
222.77.229.142Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 12:34
136.159.80.86No, I don't think that would help me.Fri, 08/30/2013 - 10:58
113.205.42.26Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/23/2013 - 23:26
70.75.22.32Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:34
27.153.233.14Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/03/2013 - 06:14
175.42.82.196Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/11/2013 - 18:26
117.26.252.31Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 08:55
36.248.165.135Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 21:00
184.82.221.27Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/11/2013 - 07:22
121.204.131.249Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/05/2013 - 00:43
59.58.190.92Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/01/2013 - 23:00

Pages