Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
124.202.190.37Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/10/2013 - 07:56
110.86.167.101Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 18:14
68.146.77.236Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/25/2013 - 13:19
222.77.246.221Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 11:45
137.186.49.110Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 15:17
113.205.76.84Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/29/2013 - 01:55
70.75.221.252No, I don't think that would help me.Mon, 08/26/2013 - 21:36
27.153.233.162Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 17:22
175.42.84.231Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/04/2013 - 21:21
120.33.217.83Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/16/2013 - 21:58
36.248.165.213Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 07:22
192.119.151.238Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 02:27
121.204.170.239Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/22/2013 - 11:48
59.60.120.193Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 10:56
207.34.115.68I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Tue, 08/27/2013 - 17:03
125.118.220.215Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/04/2013 - 15:49
110.89.60.38Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 00:57
136.159.160.244Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 14:01
112.111.184.76Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 22:44
69.31.213.86I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Mon, 08/12/2013 - 22:30

Pages