Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
136.159.160.8Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:22
222.77.205.169Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 00:01
136.159.240.31I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Thu, 09/05/2013 - 09:08
113.205.207.196Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 09:59
70.72.82.171I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Tue, 09/03/2013 - 12:41
27.153.206.148Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 00:15
174.0.37.174I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Sat, 08/31/2013 - 16:43
117.26.116.92Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/15/2013 - 04:36
99.238.183.6No, I don't think that would help me.Tue, 08/06/2013 - 18:53
27.159.233.66Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/23/2013 - 18:59
184.154.158.44Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/29/2013 - 21:44
120.42.172.203Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 23:09
59.58.137.100Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/26/2013 - 07:43
204.191.250.114I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Wed, 08/07/2013 - 08:20
124.202.190.37Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/10/2013 - 07:56
110.86.167.101Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 18:14
68.145.192.169Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 17:18
68.146.77.236Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/25/2013 - 13:19
222.77.246.221Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 11:45
137.186.49.110Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 15:17

Pages