How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
136.159.160.244The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 13:34
106.192.135.63The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 02:26
136.159.160.71The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 11:57
136.159.184.134The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 09:23
68.146.139.129The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 17:48
136.159.45.45The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 21:47
24.142.27.209The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 11:48
136.159.160.250The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 17:03
136.159.229.183The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:26
96.51.81.98The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 15:23
70.49.49.239The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 16:35
136.159.141.94The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:14
70.75.168.156The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 21:57
136.159.160.5The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 11:38
75.159.28.126The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 17:40
206.174.203.194The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 11:39
209.89.216.218The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 00:30
23.17.101.25The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 12/08/2013 - 22:29
174.0.41.101The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 11:03
70.75.223.53The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 23:23

Pages