How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
68.147.20.99I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 03:38
67.161.255.13I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 09:32
68.145.178.200I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 14:00
68.147.198.60I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 00:23
68.146.35.178I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:02
136.159.201.89I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Mon, 12/16/2013 - 14:20
192.206.151.130I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 10:26
136.159.160.247I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 20:02
71.17.162.135I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 16:15
209.91.107.190I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 16:47
68.146.33.229I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 23:46
136.159.160.252I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 11:19
136.159.195.147I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 18:08
136.159.73.82I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 09:06
70.75.171.106I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 23:17
136.159.45.173I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 20:30
89.76.220.7I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Mon, 12/30/2013 - 11:02
68.147.57.150I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 16:42
136.159.160.6I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 11:43
206.87.42.155I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 17:02

Pages