How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort ascendingVoteTimestamp
204.191.190.148I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 12:41
14.18.172.141I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 21:23
136.159.201.89I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Mon, 12/16/2013 - 14:20
119.126.34.15I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 23:05
96.51.135.10I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/21/2013 - 18:05
68.146.35.178I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:02
218.164.88.45I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 04:00
173.181.41.76I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 18:18
136.159.69.96The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:34
121.205.241.63I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 10:24
68.147.58.76The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 21:59
27.150.197.109I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 02:01
175.44.19.97I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 03:33
14.123.57.6I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 03:38
136.159.122.221The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:30
136.159.160.239The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 07:52
70.75.214.133I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 16:11
59.38.139.230I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 22:22
192.206.151.130I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 10:26
14.144.38.135I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 14:56

Pages