How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
119.126.33.19I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 06:06
96.50.237.20The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 20:32
68.146.33.229I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 23:46
218.13.167.94I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 10:38
173.181.19.163I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 11:27
136.159.47.123I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 18:07
121.205.239.219I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 10:03
68.147.57.185The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 04:46
24.79.172.147I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 16:20
175.44.11.212I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 23:08
14.123.57.222I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/01/2013 - 08:56
126.12.75.147The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 14:51
70.73.162.71The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 21:36
59.38.136.84I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 17:12
184.64.134.8I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 20:12
14.144.32.205I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/10/2013 - 05:25
136.159.160.252I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 11:19
110.86.166.56I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 17:41
75.158.131.53The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 11:37
64.110.232.150The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 15:40

Pages