How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort ascendingVoteTimestamp
68.147.20.99I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 03:38
221.232.2.94I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 03:41
173.238.35.197I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 12/01/2013 - 14:08
136.159.71.106I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:16
121.205.248.62I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 03:42
70.49.49.239The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 16:35
27.153.232.22I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 09:42
175.44.58.173I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/18/2013 - 20:33
14.123.58.210I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/18/2013 - 18:04
136.159.141.94The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:14
70.75.168.156The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 21:57
59.38.137.207I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/21/2013 - 01:31
184.64.98.169I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 00:14
14.144.35.254I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 03:23
136.159.160.5The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 11:38
110.89.47.0I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 22:04
75.159.28.126The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 17:40
116.5.61.153I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/21/2013 - 07:05
89.66.70.20I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 01/04/2014 - 04:04
68.145.178.200I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 14:00

Pages