How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
27.159.214.100I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 01/07/2014 - 18:01
178.216.53.42The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 12/28/2013 - 18:29
14.123.59.98I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 01/06/2014 - 00:00
136.159.160.2The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 09:46
70.75.171.106I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 23:17
59.38.138.15I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 19:48
184.71.14.234I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Tue, 12/10/2013 - 18:00
14.144.37.0I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 17:22
136.159.160.65The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 16:33
116.5.59.178I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 02:27
77.89.146.66I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 02:53
68.144.69.113The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/03/2013 - 19:30
207.34.76.162I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 22:24
14.18.173.103I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 01/04/2014 - 19:26
136.159.250.2I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 22:11
136.159.45.173I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 20:30
120.37.208.94I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 21:19
68.147.254.45The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 15:45
23.94.23.152The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 10:30
174.0.54.217I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 12/08/2013 - 21:26

Pages