How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
120.43.26.137I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 21:24
175.42.92.152I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 21:52
14.123.56.162I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 01:52
125.95.28.102I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/24/2013 - 01:13
58.23.89.173I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 08:59
183.48.175.141I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 17:59
14.123.63.209I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 23:36
110.85.101.159I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/24/2013 - 23:12
74.114.172.191I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 10:13
59.60.98.102I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/18/2013 - 02:01
64.250.84.18I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 17:46
14.18.172.172I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/08/2013 - 09:21
119.126.35.161I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/22/2013 - 09:56
96.51.72.3I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 15:14
220.161.98.213I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 00:18
121.205.242.138I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/10/2013 - 04:17
27.150.199.248I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/10/2013 - 15:48
175.44.5.60I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 19:25
14.123.58.108I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 17:18
59.38.137.162I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 12:44

Pages