How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
14.123.58.108I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 17:18
59.38.137.162I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 12:44
14.144.34.66I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 07:54
192.253.226.178I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 02:28
14.144.38.40I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 07:56
116.5.59.61I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 23:51
208.98.233.6I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 13:14
14.18.173.52I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 04:38
119.164.20.111I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/18/2013 - 06:42
222.77.226.151I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 21:43
125.78.206.215I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 01:03
27.212.95.104I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 10:05
183.48.168.30I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 16:58
14.123.60.51I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 00:18
59.38.140.108I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/28/2013 - 01:01
59.60.123.9I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 19:24
199.182.237.91I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/21/2013 - 05:11
14.18.170.213I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/16/2013 - 07:59
116.5.63.219I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/01/2013 - 13:15
94.175.66.253I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/16/2013 - 04:56

Pages