How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
63.77.7.54The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 11:46
199.213.95.2The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 12:03
14.18.171.2I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 19:54
136.159.190.223The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:18
119.126.32.171I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 08:00
96.50.107.52The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 22:18
68.146.25.45I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Tue, 12/31/2013 - 00:05
218.13.167.140I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/28/2013 - 08:54
173.181.16.203I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 15:49
136.159.45.75I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 20:12
121.205.212.236I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 21:45
68.147.57.150I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 16:42
24.52.204.201I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/28/2013 - 18:00
175.44.11.19I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 12/13/2013 - 06:15
14.123.56.60I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/31/2013 - 21:25
125.95.30.249I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 15:01
70.72.75.24The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 23:38
59.38.136.67I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 19:59
59.38.137.64I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 06:36
184.70.85.2I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 22:16

Pages