How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
218.164.88.45I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 04:00
184.64.50.234I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 01/12/2014 - 20:02
68.147.244.91I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 23:00
70.72.170.248I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 15:52
184.64.134.8I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 20:12
2.51.43.115I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 05:23
98.214.144.215I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 16:26
184.71.14.234I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Tue, 12/10/2013 - 18:00
77.89.146.66I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 02:53
136.159.250.2I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 22:11
174.0.54.217I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 12/08/2013 - 21:26
198.53.202.20I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 22:03
136.159.160.8I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 13:07
68.146.25.45I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Tue, 12/31/2013 - 00:05
174.0.106.6I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 22:13
68.145.192.244I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 00:05
162.157.254.216I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 22:34
184.145.49.83I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Sun, 01/12/2014 - 12:13
68.147.20.99I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 03:38
67.161.255.13I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 09:32

Pages