Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
70.28.245.120Maybe, I won't know until I can see it.Sun, 08/25/2013 - 12:29
24.160.125.45Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 18:14
173.224.212.245Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/23/2013 - 19:33
113.206.70.77Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/24/2013 - 03:34
82.205.63.95I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Wed, 07/31/2013 - 08:26
27.159.201.93Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/05/2013 - 02:14
175.42.94.220Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/15/2013 - 08:59
27.159.233.66Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/23/2013 - 18:59
184.154.158.44Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/29/2013 - 21:44
120.42.172.203Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 23:09
59.58.137.100Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/26/2013 - 07:43
204.191.250.114I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Wed, 08/07/2013 - 08:20
124.202.190.37Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/10/2013 - 07:56
110.86.167.101Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 18:14
68.145.192.169Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 17:18
222.77.205.169Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 00:01
136.159.240.31I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Thu, 09/05/2013 - 09:08
113.205.207.196Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 09:59
70.72.82.171I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Tue, 09/03/2013 - 12:41
27.153.206.148Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/24/2013 - 00:15

Pages