Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
68.146.6.29Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 14:38
222.77.228.120Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 21:44
136.159.73.58I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Mon, 07/29/2013 - 13:20
113.205.237.96Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 04:48
70.75.185.3I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Sat, 07/27/2013 - 13:41
27.153.232.227Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/25/2013 - 01:31
175.42.80.6Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 00:54
117.26.221.2Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/24/2013 - 03:28
5.135.180.120Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 00:42
192.206.181.61Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/26/2013 - 10:05
121.205.215.67Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 19:08
109.7.110.50Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 12:24
61.154.231.209Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 12:07
218.11.179.51Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 00:39
136.159.105.36I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Thu, 09/05/2013 - 08:58
111.161.77.227Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 09/02/2013 - 19:07
68.5.216.67I hate dogs, because I am five cats in a trenchcoat.Wed, 08/14/2013 - 22:27
24.114.39.184No, I don't think that would help me.Thu, 07/25/2013 - 11:06
162.157.254.216Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 09/01/2013 - 22:18
113.206.238.148Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 23:43

Pages