Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
184.71.228.86Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 13:00
120.43.6.118Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 05:04
59.58.158.108Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/19/2013 - 03:53
206.75.26.119Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 13:04
124.202.191.41Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 08/09/2013 - 20:58
110.89.11.235Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 22:00
68.146.6.29Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 14:38
222.77.228.120Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 21:44
24.114.39.184No, I don't think that would help me.Thu, 07/25/2013 - 11:06
162.157.254.216Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 09/01/2013 - 22:18
113.206.238.148Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 23:43
74.117.54.10Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:45
27.159.193.139Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 06:10
175.42.86.120Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 20:10
120.37.225.118Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/11/2013 - 20:17
5.135.180.120Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 00:42
192.206.181.61Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/26/2013 - 10:05
121.205.215.67Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/13/2013 - 19:08
109.7.110.50Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 12:24
61.154.231.209Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 07/30/2013 - 12:07

Pages