Do you think you will use the Students' Union puppy room come exam time?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
112.111.184.76Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 07/25/2013 - 22:44
24.138.23.31Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 15:08
173.181.14.226Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/27/2013 - 12:02
113.206.45.159Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 21:24
76.10.179.113Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 08:45
27.159.200.27Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/06/2013 - 04:03
175.42.94.183Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 09/04/2013 - 20:54
120.37.229.167Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:09
59.38.143.168Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 08/11/2013 - 03:24
203.124.149.167Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 08/14/2013 - 03:27
124.202.190.35Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sat, 08/03/2013 - 22:54
110.85.72.14Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/01/2013 - 01:11
222.77.205.118Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Fri, 07/26/2013 - 14:51
136.159.238.174Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 08/08/2013 - 09:10
113.205.207.114Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Thu, 09/05/2013 - 03:02
70.72.179.40Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Sun, 07/28/2013 - 02:52
27.153.161.233Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Tue, 08/20/2013 - 21:42
174.0.33.181Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 23:53
117.26.116.46Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Wed, 07/31/2013 - 08:23
27.159.229.66Of course, it would be a great way to relieve stress!Mon, 08/12/2013 - 03:07

Pages