How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
199.213.91.1I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 15:54
14.18.171.139I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 19:38
117.26.84.178I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 05:28
96.43.98.42I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 01/08/2014 - 20:35
218.13.166.191I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 00:40
120.43.4.133I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 18:11
175.42.94.36I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 12:02
14.123.56.212I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 19:05
125.95.29.189I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 07:06
59.38.136.154I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 01:27
59.38.137.207I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/21/2013 - 01:31
184.64.98.169I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 00:14
14.144.35.254I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 03:23
110.89.47.0I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 22:04
14.18.172.180I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/08/2013 - 03:13
119.126.37.225I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 01:24
221.232.2.94I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 03:41
136.159.71.106I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:16
121.205.248.62I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 03:42
27.153.232.22I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 09:42

Pages