How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
14.18.171.2I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 19:54
136.159.190.223The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:18
119.126.32.171I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 08:00
96.50.107.52The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 01/11/2014 - 22:18
68.146.25.45I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Tue, 12/31/2013 - 00:05
218.13.167.140I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/28/2013 - 08:54
68.147.200.165The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 11:50
222.77.192.120I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 09:05
174.0.106.6I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 22:13
136.159.73.181The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:42
121.225.132.30I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:07
70.65.192.166The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sun, 12/22/2013 - 17:37
27.159.193.217I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 01/08/2014 - 19:30
175.44.7.127I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 01/06/2014 - 14:23
14.123.58.93I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 20:45
136.159.146.115I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/03/2013 - 16:25
70.75.168.30The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 13:11
59.38.137.64I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 06:36
184.70.85.2I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 22:16
14.144.36.115I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 21:46

Pages