How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
68.147.20.99I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 03:38
221.232.2.94I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 03:41
173.238.35.197I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Sun, 12/01/2013 - 14:08
136.159.71.106I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:16
121.205.248.62I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 03:42
70.49.49.239The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 16:35
125.85.63.240I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 12/06/2013 - 14:21
70.72.190.154I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 15:20
36.250.180.101I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 02:52
183.48.168.4I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/30/2013 - 18:40
14.123.61.192I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 17:56
136.159.160.243I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:04
70.75.223.53The money should probably have gone somewhere else, especially with all the recent cuts.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 23:23
59.38.141.158I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 12/13/2013 - 21:14
194.154.22.54I'm too cool to care about nerd things like this.Mon, 12/16/2013 - 07:24
14.144.38.99I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 11/29/2013 - 02:39
136.159.160.70I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/05/2013 - 00:56
116.5.61.153I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/21/2013 - 07:05
89.66.70.20I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 01/04/2014 - 04:04
68.145.178.200I think the staircase is beautiful, and I will protect it with my life.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 14:00

Pages