How do you feel about the $8 million office renovations?

    
This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
70.75.67.42I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 23:40
59.38.143.24I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 22:03
14.18.171.2I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 19:54
119.126.32.171I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 11/30/2013 - 08:00
218.13.167.140I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/28/2013 - 08:54
173.181.16.203I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 15:49
136.159.45.75I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 20:12
121.205.212.236I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 21:45
24.52.204.201I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/28/2013 - 18:00
175.44.11.19I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 12/13/2013 - 06:15
14.123.56.60I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/31/2013 - 21:25
125.95.30.249I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/07/2013 - 15:01
59.38.136.67I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 19:59
14.144.32.102I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Wed, 01/15/2014 - 08:42
110.85.115.137I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Tue, 12/03/2013 - 20:53
116.5.59.1I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Thu, 12/26/2013 - 10:32
76.71.85.46I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:48
14.18.172.192I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 16:01
119.126.38.132I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 07:31
222.77.192.120I am so mad I popped a blood vessel in my eye and had to go to the hospital.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 09:05

Pages